Outdoor Recreation

*CHECK OUT OUR NEW RENTAL PRICE LIST BY CLICKING HERE*
 

The Outdoor Rec Rental and Recreation program provides patrons with items and programs for their favorite outdoor leisure activities.

Some of the rental equipment available:

  • Pontoon boats
  • Deck boats
  • Ski boats
  • Fishing Boats
  • Camping gear
  • Kayaks
  • Canoes
  • Paddleboards
  • Fishing gear
  • Picnic items
  • Command function items
  • and MORE! Download the price list for more info

Events

Saturday, July 27, 2019

12:00PM

Sailing 101

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, August 2, 2019

11:00AM

First Saturday Paddle

Outdoor Recreation

12:00PM

San Marcos Float Trip

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, August 3, 2019

11:00AM

First Saturday Paddle

Outdoor Recreation

ALL DAY

San Marcos Float Trip

Outdoor Recreation

Sunday, August 4, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

San Marcos Float Trip

Outdoor Recreation

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

10:00AM

Outdoor Craft Time

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, August 10, 2019

12:00PM

Sailing 101

Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, August 15, 2019

6:00AM

Summer Heat Escape to Angel Fire, NM

Outdoor Recreation

7:00PM

Full Moon Trinity River Paddle

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, August 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Heat Escape to Angel Fire, NM

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, August 17, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Heat Escape to Angel Fire, NM

Outdoor Recreation

Sunday, August 18, 2019

ALL DAY

Summer Heat Escape to Angel Fire, NM

Outdoor Recreation

Monday, August 19, 2019

ENDS
8:00PM

Summer Heat Escape to Angel Fire, NM

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, August 24, 2019

12:00PM

ADVANCED Sailing

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, September 7, 2019

11:00AM

First Saturday Paddle

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, September 14, 2019

12:00PM

ADVANCED Sailing

Outdoor Recreation