Welcome to Fort Worth!

Navy Morale, Welfare & Recreation (MWR) is a customer-driven organization that prides itself in offering entertainment, recreation and fitness opportunities to military members, their families, retirees, civilians, and other authorized patrons.

 

 

Friday, August 17, 2018

11:00AM

Buy Lunch, Bowl FREE

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
12:00PM

Squadron Team Building FREE Bowling

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
3:00PM

End fo Summer Reading CELEBRATION!

Lone Star Center

7:00PM

"Colored Pin" Win FREE Bowling!

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, August 18, 2018

6:00PM

Great Navy Campout

Outdoor Recreation

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Sunday, August 19, 2018

12:00PM

$1.50 Bowling

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday
ENDS
10:00AM

Great Navy Campout

Outdoor Recreation

Monday, August 20, 2018

10:00AM

Water Aerobics (Tier I)

Aquatic Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

10:30AM

Mommy and Me at the Library

Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Saturday, August 25, 2018

9:00PM

Full Moon Paddle on Base

Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, August 30, 2018

4:30PM

Parent Education Seminar

Child Development Center

Friday, August 31, 2018

6:00PM

Lone Star Lounge Night

Lone Star Center

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Saturday, September 1, 2018

11:00AM

Read to a DOG!

Library

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 1 month

Thursday, September 6, 2018

11:00AM

Auto Skills How To Classes

Auto Skills

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, September 7, 2018

12:00PM

Sailing 101 - Learn to Sail!

Lakeside Park

6:00PM

Painting by the Glass

Lone Star Center

Friday, September 14, 2018

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Thursday, September 20, 2018

11:00AM

Auto Skills How To Classes

Auto Skills

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month