Welcome to Fort Worth!

Navy Morale, Welfare & Recreation (MWR) is a customer-driven organization that prides itself in offering entertainment, recreation and fitness opportunities to military members, their families, retirees, civilians, and other authorized patrons.

 

 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Sunday, February 24, 2019

12:00PM

$1.50 Bowling

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Monday, February 25, 2019

10:00AM

Water Aerobics (Tier I)

Aquatic Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
11:00AM

Buy Lunch, Bowl FREE

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
12:00PM

Bowl for a Buck

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

10:30AM

Mommy and Me at the Library

Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, March 1, 2019

12:00PM

Squadron Team Building: BOWLING

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
7:00PM

"Colored Pin" Win FREE Bowling!

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Thursday, March 7, 2019

11:00AM

Auto Skills How To Classes

Auto Skills

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, March 8, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

5:30PM

Outdoor Skills 101 Series

Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, March 21, 2019

11:00AM

Auto Skills How To Classes

Auto Skills

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, March 29, 2019

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

5:30PM

Outdoor Skills 101 Series

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, April 12, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, April 26, 2019

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Friday, May 10, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, May 31, 2019

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Friday, June 14, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, June 28, 2019

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care