Welcome to Fort Worth!

Navy Morale, Welfare & Recreation (MWR) is a customer-driven organization that prides itself in offering entertainment, recreation and fitness opportunities to military members, their families, retirees, civilians, and other authorized patrons.

 

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

10:30AM

Mommy and Me at the Library

Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
11:00AM

Buy Lunch, Bowl FREE

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

10:00AM

Water Aerobics (Tier I)

Aquatic Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
5:30PM

Outdoor Skills 101 Series

Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, November 15, 2018

11:00AM

Auto Skills How To Classes

Auto Skills

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, November 16, 2018

12:00PM

Squadron Team Building FREE Bowling

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
7:00PM

"Colored Pin" Win FREE Bowling!

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, November 17, 2018

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Sunday, November 18, 2018

12:00PM

$1.50 Bowling

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Friday, November 30, 2018

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Saturday, December 1, 2018

8:00AM

First Saturday Bike Ride

Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, December 6, 2018

11:00AM

Auto Skills How To Classes

Auto Skills

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

5:30PM

Outdoor Skills 101 Series

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, December 14, 2018

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, December 28, 2018

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

5:30PM

Outdoor Skills 101 Series

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, January 11, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Friday, February 8, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

5:30PM

Outdoor Skills 101 Series

Outdoor Recreation