CLICK HERE FOR THE SUMMER READING PROGRAM SCHEDULE!

The NAS Fort Worth JRB Library offers patrons a variety of resources, programs, and services for children, teens, adults, and families! Library programs are offered all year round and include storytimes and our annual Summer Reading Program. Most, if not all, Library programs are FREE and open to all with base access.

FEATURES:

  • Wide selection of books, DVDs, and audiobooks
  • Kid's section
  • Computers with internet access
  • WiFi
  • Faxing
  • Printing & copying (up to 10 pages/day)
  • Scanning
  • Early literacy computer

HIGHLIGHTS

  • New releases and bestsellers
  • Playaways
  • Navy and Marine Corps Reading Lists
  • Test preparation material

Events

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

10:30AM

Mommy and Me at the Library

Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Monday, May 6, 2019

5:00PM

LIBERTY: Digital Library Class

Library

Thursday, June 6, 2019

11:00AM

Summer Reading Program KICK OFF!

Library

Monday, June 10, 2019

2:00PM

Lego Storytime

Library

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

2:00PM

Crafternoon at the Library

Library

Thursday, June 13, 2019

11:00AM

SRP: Critterman’s Texas Tails

Library

Friday, June 14, 2019

2:00PM

Big Kids Storytime

Library

This event repeats every week on Friday

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:00AM

SRP: Miss Aimee’s Adventures in Space

Library

Thursday, June 27, 2019

11:00AM

SRP: Fossil Rim Presents The Lorax

Library

Thursday, July 11, 2019

3:00PM

SRP: Space Magic

Library

Thursday, July 18, 2019

3:00PM

SRP: Seussology 101

Library

Thursday, July 25, 2019

11:00AM

SRP: Ventriloquist, Nancy Worcester

Library

Thursday, August 1, 2019

11:00AM

SRP: Wildlife on the Move, The Unhuggables

Library