Movie Reel

Click the toggle above   for current showtimes.

Click HERE to view the schedule of upcoming movies


The Movie Reel offers a great selection of films for all ages as well as some of the best movie prices in town. And if you come hungry, our concession stand offers refreshments, popcorn and candy at affordable prices, too. The theater also is available for meetings.

Outside food and drink are not permitted. 

PRICES

Effective 1 April 2022
Adults: $5   Kids: $4  Children 5 and under: Free.
 

SHOW TIMES: 817-782-6037 or Click HERE
 

MEETING RESERVATIONS

Movie Reel is occasionally used for meetings or events, including commanders call, trainings, safety stand-downs, and retirement ceremonies. There is no fee, but advance registration is required. To request a reservation, please call 817-782-5544 or click HERE to download.

 

Showtimes

Friday - May 31, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
6:00 PM The Fall Guy pg13 126 min
Saturday - June 01, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
2:00 PM Unsung Hero pg 113 min
4:00 PM The Garfield Movie pg 101 min
6:00 PM The Fall Guy pg13 126 min
Sunday - June 02, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
2:00 PM The Fall Guy pg13 126 min
4:30 PM Unsung Hero pg 113 min
6:30 PM Challengers r 131 min
Wednesday - June 05, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM DC League of Super-Pets (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 106 min
Wednesday - June 12, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Elemental (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 93 min
Wednesday - June 19, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Trolls 2: World Tour (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 91 min
Wednesday - June 26, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM The Super Mario Bros. Movie (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 92 min
Wednesday - July 03, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Inside Out (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 95 min
Wednesday - July 10, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Wonka (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 112 min
Wednesday - July 24, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Migration (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 82 min
Wednesday - July 31, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Minions: The Rise of Gru (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 87 min
Wednesday - August 07, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Luca (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 95 min