Movie Reel

View the schedule of upcoming movies.


The Movie Reel offers a great selection of films for all ages as well as some of the best movie prices in town. And if you come hungry, our concession stand offers refreshments, popcorn and candy at affordable prices, too. The theater also is available for meetings.

Outside food and drink are not permitted. 

PRICES

Effective 1 April 2022
Adults: $5   Kids: $4  Children 5 and under: Free.
 

SHOW TIMES: 817-782-6037 or CLICK HERE
 

MEETING RESERVATIONS

Movie Reel is occasionally used for meetings or events, including commanders call, trainings, safety stand-downs, and retirement ceremonies. There is no fee, but advance registration is required. To request a reservation, please call 817-782-5544 or download this form.

 

Showtimes

Friday - May 20, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
6:00 PM The Bad Guys pg 100 min
8:00 PM The Northman r 137 min
Saturday - May 21, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
2:00 PM Top Gun (1986) pg 110 min
4:00 PM Ambulance r 136 min
7:00 PM The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent r 107 min
Sunday - May 22, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
2:00 PM Top Gun: Maverick pg13 131 min
Friday - May 27, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
6:00 PM Ambulance r 136 min
8:20 PM The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent r 107 min
Saturday - May 28, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
2:00 PM Sonic the Hedgehog 2 pg 122 min
4:30 PM Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore pg13 142 min
7:00 PM Memory r 114 min
Sunday - May 29, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
2:00 PM The Bad Guys pg 100 min
4:30 PM The Northman r 137 min
Wednesday - June 01, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Finding Dory pg 97 min
Friday - June 03, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
6:00 PM The Bad Guys pg 100 min
8:00 PM Memory r 114 min
Saturday - June 04, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
2:00 PM The Bad Guys pg 100 min
4:00 PM The Northman r 137 min
7:00 PM Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness pg13 126 min
Sunday - June 05, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
2:00 PM Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore pg13 142 min
5:00 PM Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness pg13 126 min
Wednesday - June 08, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Madagascar pg 86 min
Wednesday - June 15, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Raya and the Last Dragon pg 90 min
Wednesday - June 22, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Clifford the Big Red Dog pg 97 min
Wednesday - June 29, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa pg 89 min
Wednesday - July 06, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Up pg 96 min
Wednesday - July 13, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Sing 2 pg 112 min
Wednesday - July 20, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Encanto pg 99 min
Wednesday - August 03, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Ron's Gone Wrong pg 106 min
Wednesday - August 10, 2022
Time Movie Rating Runtime
12:00 PM Penguins of Madagascar pg 92 min