Sunday, October 14, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Paddle the Brazos with MWR!

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, October 20, 2018

8:00PM

Movies in the Park

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, October 26, 2018

5:30PM

Fallfest 2018

Outdoor Recreation

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Sunday, October 28, 2018

12:00PM

Log Rolling/CORCL at the Pool

Aquatic Center

Saturday, November 3, 2018

8:00AM

First Saturday Bike Ride

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, November 9, 2018

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Saturday, November 10, 2018

12:00PM

Battleship in the Pool!

Aquatic Center

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

5:30PM

Outdoor Skills 101 Series

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, November 30, 2018

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Saturday, December 1, 2018

8:00AM

First Saturday Bike Ride

Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

5:30PM

Outdoor Skills 101 Series

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, December 14, 2018

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, December 28, 2018

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

5:30PM

Outdoor Skills 101 Series

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, January 11, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Friday, February 8, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

5:30PM

Outdoor Skills 101 Series

Outdoor Recreation

Friday, February 22, 2019

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

load more