Saturday, September 1, 2018

11:00AM

Read to a DOG!

Library

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 1 month

Thursday, September 6, 2018

11:00AM

Auto Skills How To Classes

Auto Skills

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, September 7, 2018

12:00PM

Sailing 101 - Learn to Sail!

Lakeside Park

6:00PM

Painting by the Glass

Lone Star Center

Friday, September 14, 2018

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, September 28, 2018

5:00PM

Oktoberfest 2018

Outdoor Recreation

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Friday, October 12, 2018

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, October 26, 2018

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Friday, November 9, 2018

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, November 30, 2018

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Friday, December 14, 2018

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, December 28, 2018

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Friday, January 11, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Friday, February 8, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Friday, March 8, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

Friday, March 29, 2019

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Friday, April 12, 2019

6:00PM

Give Parents a Break: After Hours Childcare

Child Development Center

load more