Friday, May 31, 2019

7:00PM

#WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Saturday, June 1, 2019

6:00AM

Paddle the Brazos

Outdoor Recreation

11:00AM

First Saturday Paddle

Outdoor Recreation

Sunday, June 2, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

Paddle the Brazos

Outdoor Recreation

Monday, June 3, 2019

6:00AM

Summer Shape Up

Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
5:00PM

Dodgeball Tournament

Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

6:30PM

Bowling League: Wednesday Evenings

TEN Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, June 6, 2019

11:00AM

Summer Reading Program KICK OFF!

Library

Friday, June 7, 2019

9:00AM

National Donut Day: FREE DONUTS!

Tickets & Travel

12:00PM

Sailing 101

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, June 8, 2019

10:00AM

TEENS: Ice Skating & Shopping Trip at Parks Mall

School Age Care

10:00AM

Sand Volleyball Tournament

Fitness Center

Monday, June 10, 2019

2:00PM

Lego Storytime

Library

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

10:00AM

Car Maintenance 101

Auto Skills

5:00PM

Intramural Badminton Tournament

Fitness Center

6:00PM

Liberty Game Nights

Liberty - Single Service Member Program

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

10:00AM

Car Maintenance 101

Auto Skills

2:00PM

Crafternoon at the Library

Library

5:00PM

Bogafit - Exercise on a Floating Stability Board!

Aquatic Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

11:00AM

SRP: Critterman’s Texas Tails

Library

load more