Wednesday, June 19, 2019

12:00PM

FREE Movie Matinee Wednesdays

Movie Reel

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, June 28, 2019

7:00PM

WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

11:00AM

Salad Bar Special

TEN Grill

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
12:00PM

Open Water Swim Training

Lakeside Park

Friday, July 5, 2019

11:00AM

HOMEMADE Friday Feature at TEN Grill

TEN Grill

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, July 6, 2019

11:00AM

First Saturday Paddle

Outdoor Recreation

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

10:00AM

Car Maintenance 101

Auto Skills

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

12:00PM

Open Water Swim Training

Lakeside Park

Friday, July 12, 2019

7:30PM

Flick & Float Dive In Movies

Aquatic Center

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

12:00PM

Open Water Swim Training

Lakeside Park

Monday, July 22, 2019

9:00AM

Theatre Tryouts: The Tortoise Versus the Hare

Movie Reel

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

12:00PM

Open Water Swim Training

Lakeside Park

Thursday, July 25, 2019

11:00AM

SRP: Ventriloquist, Nancy Worcester

Library

4:30PM

Parent Toolkit: Parent Seminars

Child Development Center

Friday, July 26, 2019

5:30PM

Base Social

Lone Star Center

7:00PM

WeOwnFRIDAYS - TEENS

School Age Care

Saturday, July 27, 2019

12:00PM

Sailing 101

Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

12:00PM

Open Water Swim Training

Lakeside Park

Thursday, August 1, 2019

11:00AM

SRP: Wildlife on the Move, The Unhuggables

Library

Friday, August 2, 2019

11:00AM

First Saturday Paddle

Outdoor Recreation

load more